Staff Directory

Main Office    
Assistant Principal                 Dale Sweet   dsweet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Director of PE/Health/
Athletics and Assist. Principal
Todd Kwiatkowski            tkwiatk1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin. Asst. Hillari Seymour hseymou1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin. Asst.  Lisa Stamp lstamp1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Counseling Office
   
Counselor                             Lisa Bustamante lbustam1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Counselor Laszlo Engel lengel1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Counselor Michelle Kannus mkannus1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Admin. Asst.  Sarina Churey schurey1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Attendance Gail Piger gpiger1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Nurse Cynthia Price cprice1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Teachers

   
Art    
Bobbette Butts bbutts1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Elizabeth Rechtin erechti1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Elizabeth Sprout esprout1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Business    
Linda Bruno lbruno1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Nichole Gunn ngunn1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
English    
Bryn Albro balbro1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Heather Brecht hbrech1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Erica During eduring1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Erica Savoie dsavoie1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Kim Snow ksnow1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Jean Wittman jwittma1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
FACS    
Janet Vorstadt jvorsta1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Health    
Amanda McCaslin amccasl1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Language    
Rose Anne Damian rdamian1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Rebecca Tice rtice1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Math    
Jaymee Crosley jcrosle1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Rachel Eaton reaton1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Rachel Fulmer rfulmer1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Kiana Herr kherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Dan Miller dmiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Shane Murphy smurphy1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Music    
Austin Matson amatson1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Elizabeth DeGroff edegrof1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
PE    
Jason Webb            jwebb1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Krista Gillette kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Jennifer Jones jjones1@drden.k12.ny.us   
     
Reading    
Neal McDowell nmcdowe1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Science     
Travis Crocker tcrocke1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Margaret Hartquist  mhartqu1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Allen Lee alee1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Lynne Mattingly lmattin1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Eric Reisweber  ereiswe1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Suzanne Scheuring  sscheur1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Karen Taylor ktaylor1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Social Studies     
Matt Gardner  mgardne1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Lori Welsh lwelsh1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Joanna White jwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kathi White kwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kara Wilcox  kwilcox1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Special Ed.     
Ashleigh Berggren  aberggr1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kevin Burke  kburke1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Matt Hoey mhoey@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Nichole Keator  nkeator1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Richard Martini rmartin1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Dan McKenna dmckenn1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Jaime Schmitt  jschmit1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Technology     
Jarrod Keihl jkeihl@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Teaching Assistants     
Judy Horn jhorn1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Patricia Johnson  pjohnso1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Stephen Paling  spaling1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Karli Potter kpotter1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
                         
Aides    
Nancy Griffiths ngriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Barbara Kowalski bkowals1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Cindee Rotunda  crotund1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Patricia Virgadamo

pvirgad1@dryden.k12.ny.us