Staff Directory

Main Office    
 Principal Kyle Colunio kcoluni1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Assistant Principal                 Dale Sweet   dsweet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Director of PE/Health/
Athletics and Assist. Principal
Todd Kwiatkowski            tkwiatk1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin. Asst. Hillari Seymour hseymou1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin. Asst.  Lisa Stamp lstamp1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
District Office    
Registrar Kati Coon Ph: 607-844-8694 x 2608
    kcoon1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Counseling Office
   
Counselor                             Lisa Bustamante lbustam1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Counselor Laszlo Engel lengel1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Admin. Asst. Sarina Perreault sperrea1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Attendance Edith Alo             ealo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Nurse Anne Levine             alevine1@dryden.k12.ny.us           
Social Worker  Stacey Massari smassar1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Teachers

   
Art    
Bobette Butts bbutts1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Elizabeth Rechtin erechti1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Elizabeth Sprout esprout1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Business    
Linda Bruno lbruno1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Nichole Gunn ngunn1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
English    
Heather Brecht hbrecht1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Erica During eduring1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Regan Pensyl rpensyl1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Shelby Roberts         srobert1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 
Erica Savoie        esavoie1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
FACS    
Janet Vorstadt jvorsta1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Health    
Amanda McCaslin amccasl1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Language    
Rose Anne Damian rdamian1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Rebecca Tice rtice1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Librarian  
Benjamin Eckley beckley1@Dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Math    
Jaymee Crosley jcrosle1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Rachel Eaton reaton1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Rachel Fulmer rfulmer1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Kiana Herr kherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Dan Miller dmiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Shane Murphy smurphy1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Music    
Alexandra Langdon alangdo1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Elizabeth DeGroff (Band) edegrof1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
 PE  
Jason Webb            jwebb1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Krista Gillette kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Jennifer Jones jjones1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Reading    
Kendra Drake kdrake1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Neal McDowell nmcdowe1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Elizabeth Harris (ENL)  eharris1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Science     
Travis Crocker tcrocke1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Margaret Hartquist  mhartqu1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Allen Lee alee1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Lynne Mattingly lmattin1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Eric Reisweber  ereiswe1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Suzanne Scheuring  sscheur1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Karen Taylor ktaylor1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Social Studies     
Matt Gardner  mgardne1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Lori Welsh lwelsh1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Joanna White jwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kathi White kwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kara Wilcox  kwilcox1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Special Ed.     
Ashleigh Berggren  aberggr1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Matt Hoey mhoey1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Richard Martini rmartin1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Dan McKenna dmckenn1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Jaime Schmitt  jschmit1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Justin Wood jwood1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Technology     
Khristopher Oursler                        koursle1@dryden.k12.ny.us              
     
Teaching Assistants     
Patricia Johnson  pjohnso1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Karli Potter kpotter1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Megan Reynolds mreynol1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
                         
Aides    
Nancy Griffiths ngriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Barbara Kowalski bkowals1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Cindee Rotunda  crotund1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Sue Sherwood ssherwo2@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Patricia Virgadamo    pvirgad1@dryden.k12.ny.us